CONTACT US

SALES

Maria Hill

National Sales Manager
Companies A-D, Italy, Poland & Spain
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldx.com

 

Amy Hornby

Associate Show Director
Companies E-N, Germany
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldx.com

 

Diana Gallagher

Account Executive
O-Z – Turkey and Asia
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldx.com

Olivia Roma

Account Representative 
774-505-8022
olivia.roma@emeraldx.com 

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel

Executive Vice President
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Jason McGraw

Group Vice President
770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

Lane Vento

Sr. Operations Manager

Deja Yuan

Operations Coordinator
770-291-5456
deja.yuan@emeraldx.com

REGISTRATION

Maritz (formerly Experient)

(864) 342-6291
Contact Us

PUBLIC RELATIONS

White Good

717-396-0200
kbis@whitegood.com

NKBA MEMBERSHIP

NKBA Inquiries

800-843-6522
info@nkba.org

Loading...