Search IconA magnifying glass icon.

LAS VEGAS • FEB 25 – FEB 27, 2025

CONTACT US

MAIN CONTACTS

Registration

Contact Us Form

(864) 342-6291

Attendee Registration: kbis@maritz.com

Exhibitor Registration: kbisexh@maritz.com

 

EXHIBITOR SALES

Maria Hill

National Sales Manager
Companies A-D, Italy, Poland & Spain
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldx.com

 

Amy Hornby

Associate Show Director
Companies E-N, Germany
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldx.com

 

Diana Gallagher

Senior Account Executive
Companies O-Z, Turkey and Asia
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldx.com

Olivia Roma

Account Representative
774.505.8022
olivia.roma@emeraldx.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel

Executive Vice President
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Jason McGraw

Group Vice President
770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

Andrea Nielson

Vice President, Operations
949-636-3472
andrea.nielson@emeraldx.com

Chelsea Cranshaw

Operations Director
202-839-5124
chelsea.cranshaw@emeraldx.com

MARKETING

Rachel O'Connor

Shelby Rowe

Marketing Manager
shelby.rowe@emeraldx.com

Shane Gregorio

Marketing Administrator
shane.gregorio@emeraldx.com 

REGISTRATION

Maritz (formerly Experient)

(864) 342-6291
Contact Us

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sharp Think

NKBA MEMBERSHIP

NKBA Inquiries

800-843-6522
info@nkba.org