CONTACT US

SALES

Maria Hill

National Sales Manager
A-E, #, Italy, Portugal and Spain
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldx.com

Brian Chattin

Account Executive
F-N, Germany, Turkey and France
770-291-5467
brian.chattin@emeraldx.com 

Diana Gallagher

Account Executive
O-Z and Asia
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldx.com

Connor Bennett

Account Executive
A-E  #(100-300sq. ft.)
connor.bennett@emeraldx.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel

Executive Vice President
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Amy Hornby

Show Director
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldx.com

Rebecca Corbett

Marketing Director
770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldx.com

Meredith Richardson

Marketing Specialist 
770-291-5421
meredith.richardson@emeraldx.com

Lane Vento

Operations Manager
770-291-5538
lane.vento@emeraldx.com

Alyson Robb

Marketing Coordinator
770-291-5445
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

REGISTRATION 

Experient

Domestic: 800-465-5514
International: 847-996-5814
kbis@experient-inc.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

White Good

717-396-0200
kbis@whitegood.com

The Leading Kitchen And Bath Design Event!

Subscribe to the KBIS Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use